KWG Board of Directors

2017 – 2018

President                   Gary Stevenson

Secretary                   Trudy Farquhar

Treasurer                   Richard Burri

Vice President         Paul Sharpe

Past-President       John Morand

Director                      Frank Didomizio – Demo Chairperson

Director                      Vaughan Harris

Director                      Harold Smith – Competition Chairperson

Director                     Ross Gray – Membership Chairperson

Director                     Scott James

Director                     Vacant

To contact any of the above Board members, please use: